

RGVN (NORTH EAST) MICROFINANCE LIMITED

COMPOSITION OF THE VARIOUS

COMMITTEES

UPDATED AS ON 24TH JUNE, 2024

BOARD APPROVED COMPOSITION OF ALL THE COMMITTEES OF THE COMPANY

| SR NO | COMMITTE | CURRENT MEMBERS |
|----------|---|---|
| 1 | Audit Committee | CA. Kaberi Bhuyan (Independent) Mr. Ramanathan Annamalai (Independent) Ms. Smriti Chandra |
| 2 | Nomination & Remuneration Committee | CA. Kaberi Bhuyan (Independent) Mr. Ramanathan Annamalai (Independent) Mr. Srijib Kumar Baruah Ms. Malvika Poddar |
| 3 | Group Risk Management Committee | CA. Kaberi Bhuyan (Independent) Mr. Ramanathan Annamalai (Independent) Mr. Srijib Kumar Baruah Ms. Smriti Chandra CA. Richa Agarwal |
| 4 | Risk Management Committee | CA. Kaberi Bhuyan (Independent) Mr. Malvika Poddar CA. Richa Agarwal CS. Narayan Debnath CA. Sudha Sarma |
| 5 | Asset-Liability Management Committee (ALCO) | CA. Richa Agarwal CS. Narayan Debnath CA. Sudha Sharma |
| 6 | Asset Liability Management (ALM) Support Group | CA. Richa Agarwal CS. Narayan Debnath CA. Sudha Sharma |
| 7 | IT Strategy Committee | CA Kaberi Bhuyan Ms. Malvika Poddar Ms. Yashodhara Bakliwal Mr. Srijib Kumar Baruah CA. Richa Agarwal CS. Narayan Debnath CA. Sudha Sharma Mr. Ajay Kr. Shaw |

(UPDATED AS ON 24TH JUNE, 2024)