

## RGVN (NORTH EAST) MICROFINANCE LIMITED COMPOSITION OF THE VARIOUS COMMITTEE UPDATED AS ON 31ST MARCH, 2024

## BOARD APPROVED COMPOSITION OF ALL THE COMMITTEES OF THE COMPANY

## (UPDATED AS ON 31ST MARCH, 2024)

SR NO	COMMITTE	CURRENT MEMBERS
1	Audit Committee	<ol> <li>CA. Kaberi Bhuyan (Independent)</li> <li>Mr. Ramanathan Annamalai (Independent)</li> <li>Mr. Manas Kumar Bid</li> </ol>
2	Nomination & Remuneration Committee	<ol> <li>CA. Kaberi Bhuyan (Independent)</li> <li>Mr. Ramanathan Annamalai (Independent)</li> <li>Mr. Manas Kumar Bid</li> <li>Ms. Malvika Poddar</li> </ol>
3	Group Risk Management Committee	<ol> <li>CA. Kaberi Bhuyan (Independent)</li> <li>Mr. Ramanathan Annamalai (Independent)</li> <li>Mr. Manas Kumar Bid</li> <li>Ms. Smriti Chandra</li> </ol>
4	Risk Management Committee	<ol> <li>CA. Kaberi Bhuyan (Independent)</li> <li>Mr. Manas Kumar Bid</li> <li>CA. Richa Agarwal</li> <li>CS. Narayan Debnath</li> <li>CA. Sudha Sarma</li> </ol>
5	Asset-Liability Management Committee (ALCO)	<ol> <li>CA. Richa Agarwal</li> <li>CS. Narayan Debnath</li> <li>CA. Sudha Sharma</li> </ol>
6	Asset Liability Management (ALM) Support Group	<ol> <li>CA. Richa Agarwal</li> <li>CS. Narayan Debnath</li> <li>CA. Sudha Sharma</li> </ol>
7	IT Strategy Committee	<ol> <li>CA Kaberi Bhuyan</li> <li>Ms. Malvika Poddar</li> <li>Ms. Yashodhara Bakliwal</li> <li>Mr. Srijib Kr. Baruah</li> <li>CA. Richa Agarwal</li> <li>CS. Narayan Debnath</li> <li>CA. Sudha Sharma</li> <li>Mr. Ajay Kr. Shaw</li> </ol>