

RGVN (NORTH EAST) MICROFINANCE LIMITED COMPOSITION OF THE VARIOUS COMMITTEE UPDATED AS ON 20TH MARCH, 2023

BOARD APPROVED COMPOSITION OF ALL THE COMMITTEES OF THE COMPANY $(\text{UPDATED AS ON } 20^{\text{TH}}\,\text{MARCH, 2023})$

SR NO	COMMITTE	CURRENT MEMBERS
1	Audit Committee	 CA. Kaberi Bhuyan (Independent) Mr. Ramanathan Annamalai (Independent) Mr. Manas Kumar Bid
2	Nomination & Remuneration Committee	 CA. Kaberi Bhuyan (Independent) Mr. Ramanathan Annamalai (Independent) Mr. Manas Kumar Bid Ms. Malvika Poddar
3	Group Risk Management Committee	 CA. Kaberi Bhuyan (Independent) Mr. Ramanathan Annamalai (Independent) Mr. Manas Kumar Bid Ms. Smriti Chandra Mr. Rajib Sarma
4	Risk Management Committee	 CA. Kaberi Bhuyan (Independent) Mr. Manas Kumar Bid Mr. Rajib Sarma CA. Richa Agarwal CS. Narayan Debnath
5	Asset-Liability Management Committee(ALCO)	 Mr. Rajib Sarma CA. Richa Agarwal CS. Narayan Debnath
6	Asset Liability Management (ALM) SupportGroup	 Mr. Rajib Sarma CA. Richa Agarwal CS. Narayan Debnath